Project HOPE and North Carolina GlaxoSmithKline Foundation Announce 2015 Dr. Charles A. Sanders International Residency Scholarship Winners

The winners of the 2015 Sanders scholarships are Fatmata Daramy, M.D., M.P.H. and Sonia Patel-Nguyen, M.D. Both of this year’s Sanders Scholars are first-year resident physicians training at University of North Carolina Hospitals in Chapel Hill.
Posted: April 27, 2015